Peace in the Storm

This post was just what I needed today! What a blessing! God is so good! I encourage you to go to this young woman’s site and read her, “About,” page. I was impressed with the, “Whosoever,” part. God’s blessings!

Daily Whit

peace

“He said to them, ‘Where is your faith?’ And they were afraid, and they marveled, saying to one another,

‘Who then is this, that He commands even winds and water, and they obey Him?'”

Luke 8:25

Hey guys!

I know it’s been a while but my life has been a little hectic lately. At least it seems that way to me. So many times I find that when I am in a time of testing the first thing that slips is my faith in God. It’s not that I don’t believe any more. It just feels like I walk in to a cloud and all of the sudden I can’t see what God has done for me in the past. I can’t see what He promises to do for me in the future. All I can see is the giant storm in front of me. Maybe I’m the only one…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

