Blessed be Your Name!

your Name

Some of you know about the trials my family has been going through over the past month.  I can’t say enough how much your prayer has meant to us and has encouraged us to press on!  Thank you!  I recorded a personal message that I pray will encourage others who are suffering hardships in this crazy world.  Please listen and share it with others who are going through a hard time.

*** Click Here to Listen ***

One thought on “Blessed be Your Name!

  1. Thank you for the encouragement and blessing I received from this podcast. I am praying fervently for you and your family. May you be blessed as much as you bless us each week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

